Weekend #Gladitude, because Friday #Gladitude is always late.

Getting ALL of the filming and photos for the teaser for the Marilyn Monroe film done just before it started raining.  Whew!

Finding 64 bright red flowers for my garden for $16!

Getting to spend a morning with a dear friend and use his 1959 Caddy in my photos!  (that is a seriously sexy car)

Coming home to a kitchen redolent of fresh lilac blossoms I had picked yesterday.

Jim is cooking fish (my favourite thing!) for supper because the cold rain has all my joints aching…. well, the fish is a glad thing.  🙂

Curling up on the couch with my cats to blog.

Leave a Reply

